Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy

Parkwood Academy

 

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

  

Autumn Term 
Start of Term  Thursday 1st September 2016
Half Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Last day of Term  Friday 19th December 2016

 

Spring Term 
Start of Term  Thursday 5th January 2017
Half Term  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
Last day of Term  Friday 7th  April 2017

 

Summer Term 
Start of Term  Monday 24th April 2017
Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Last day of Term

Friday 21st July 2017 

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 
Autumn Half Term:

Monday 4th September 17 to Friday 27th October 17

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October 17 to Friday 3rd November 17
Autumn Half Term 2:

Monday 6th November 17 to Friday 22nd December 17

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 25th December 17 to Friday 5th January 18

 

Spring Term 
Spring Half Term 1:

Monday 8th January 18 to Friday 16th February 18

Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February 18 to Friday 23rd February 18
Spring Half Term 2:

Monday 26th February 18 to Thursday 29th March 18

Easter Holiday:

Friday 30th March 18 to Friday 13th April 18

 

Summer Term 
Summer Half Term 1:

Monday 16th April 18 to Friday 25th May 18

May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday:

Monday 28th May 18 to Friday 1st June 18

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 4th June 18 to Tuesday 24th July 2018